2018 No Response Festival @ The Woodward Theater, Cincinnati [21 June]

2018 No Response Festival


327
21
June
18:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
The Woodward Theater
1404 Main St, Cincinnati 45202
NO RESPONSE FESTIVAL 2018
Two nights of experimental music!
June 21 & 22
Thursday, June 21
BODY/HEAD (Kim Gordon & Bill Nace)
IKUE MORI
JOE & JOE (Joe Potts & Joseph Hammer)
HALEY FOHR (solo vocal performance, Circuit Des Yeux)
Doors: 6pm / Show at 7pm

Friday, June 22
KEIJI HAINO
TO LIVE AND SHAVE IN L.A.
ROBERT TURMAN
OLIVIA BLOCK
doors: 7pm / Show at 8pm
Tickets: $25 pre-order / $30 day of show / $50 advance two day pass
available online- cincyticket.com/noresponse2018
available in person- Shake-It Records, Torn Light Records, MOTR Pub, or Woodward Theater box office
The Woodward Theater
1404 Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
woodwardtheater.com/
For more info and artist bios go to our website:
noresponsefestival.com
More sound links in the comments section below!
— Friday, June 22 — Evening screening!
JOHNNY VORTEX presents D street: avenue of fear (1985)
Collaboration between John Bender/Kate Gallion/Jason Tannen
JUD YALKUT music videos for DEMENTIA PRECOX (1982)
Coppola13 / She's Just / FLA(W) Girls / Untitled (as of yet) / Maladie D' Esprit
5pm / all ages / free
facebook.com/events/2119691944929521
Mini Microcinema
1329 Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
mini-cinema.org/
— Saturday, June 23 — Afternoon in-store performance!
JOHN WIESE & JOSEPH HAMMER collaboration
music- 12:30pm / $5 / all ages
facebook.com/events/2014302562170493
Torn Light Records
406 Fairfield Ave.
Bellevue, KY 41073
tornlightrecords.com/
— A big thanks to our sponsors!
Woodward Theater — woodwardtheater.com
Trash Flow Radio — facebook.com/trashflow
Amethyst Sunset — amethystsunset.net
Torn Light — tornlightrecords.com
Art Damage
Aurore Press — aurorepress.com
Chicken Lays an Egg — facebook.com/chickenlaysanegg
Forest Passage Printing — facebook.com/forestpassageprinting
Greenup Industries — greenupindustries.com/
Heathen Harvest — heathenharvest.org/
Octomatic Metamorph- octomaticmetamorph.bandcamp.com/
Ore Records
Phratry Records — phratryrecords.com
Shake-It Records — shakeitrecords.com
Sidewinder Coffee — sidewindercoffee.com
Skeleton Dust Records — skeletondustrecords.com
Sophomore Lounge Records — sophomoreloungerecords.com/
Whited Sepulchre — whitedsepulchrerecords.bandcamp.com/
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Woodward Theater:

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks w/ Lithics
The Woodward Theater
MetalSucks.net & Tone Deaf Touring Present Weedeater / ZEKE
The Woodward Theater
Moonbeau Album Release Show with Coastal Club
The Woodward Theater
FaUSt / John Bender
The Woodward Theater
New Sincerity Works - Pike 27 - Young Colt
The Woodward Theater
Neil Hamburger w/ JP Inc
The Woodward Theater
Castlecomer
The Woodward Theater
Cincinnati Leather - SAVE the DATE
The Woodward Theater
Americana Spotlight No. 2
The Woodward Theater
Cindependent Film Festival
The Woodward Theater
WHY? Alopecia 10 Year Anniversary Show
The Woodward Theater
The Essex Green with Carriers at The Woodward
The Woodward Theater

The most anticipated events in Cincinnati :

Lynyrd Skynyrd with Hank Williams Jr. and 38 Special
Riverbend Music Center
Foreigner with Whitesnake and Jason Bonham
Riverbend Music Center
U-Pick Lavender (Ticket Required)
Sunshine Acres Lavender Farm
Nitro Circus Live - Cincinnati
Nippert Stadium
Miranda Lambert + Little Big Town - The Bandwagon Tour
Riverbend Music Center
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers at Riverbend Music Center
Riverbend Music Center
2018 Cincinnati Music Festival
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live!
Great American Ball Park
Evanescence + Lindsey Stirling
Riverbend Music Center
The most popular events in your news feed!